Introducing the My Pet Budgie System!

[ free bird ] My Pet Budgie System AdvertisementI am very excited to announce that the [ free bird ] My Pet Budgie System is NOW AVAILABLE at the main store! Introducing a brand new My Pet Bird System with Original Mesh Budgies, Cages, and Accessories for your cage! Mix and match to make it truly yours! Plus a very special free group gift for your brand new cage! Visit the main store now for complete information on everything available for this exciting new system!

[ free bird ] My Pet Budgie First Release Ad

[ free bird ] My Pet Budgie Cage System Gacha Ad[ free bird ] My Pet Budgie How To Guide

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Sky%20High/148/129/23

 

One response to “Introducing the My Pet Budgie System!

  1. Pingback: Introducing the My Pet Budgie System! | Second Life Home & Decor

Leave a Reply

