[ free bird ] My Pet Finch Park Bench now at Fit for a Princess September Round!

[ free bird ] My Pet Birds - Park Bench Edition AdIntroducing the [ free bird ] My Pet Finch Park Bench System now at Fit for a Princess! Sit back, relax, and feed the birds in style! Customize your bench with any of our My Pet Finches, including the newest gacha! 6 to win plus 1 Rare and 2 Rare Princess Benches! (standard bench sold separately).

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Seawind%20Cove/165/102/698

[ free bird ] My Pet Birds - Basic Park Bench Ad

[ free bird ] My Pet Birds System - Park Bench Info

One response to “[ free bird ] My Pet Finch Park Bench now at Fit for a Princess September Round!

  1. Pingback: [ free bird ] My Pet Finch Park Bench now at Fit for a Princess September Round! | Second Life Home & Decor

Leave a Reply

